8th January 2015, London

BSAG 09

11 thoughts on “8th January 2015, London

  1. I have to admit to a lightbulb moment! I’ve only today fully picked up on the dialogue concept! (I really should try to read the blogs in order!!)

    This is a nice image, Richard, and ties in well to Ashley’s ones before and after.

  2. I am only a few posts in on the dialogue, which I plan to view in its entirety to get caught up, but I just wanted to chime in here and say what a fantastic idea this collaboration is and how much I am enjoying the conversation. Such brilliant back-and-forth giving us all the opportunity to see the creative range you both have. Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

