14th January 2015, London

BSAG 13

9 thoughts on “14th January 2015, London

  1. the more I see of this project, the more I love it… so enjoyable to see you two conversing through pictures…they are always so subtly complementary… do you set the theme for the day in advance? though I will not be surprised if you two are just reading your minds across the planet 🙂
    cheers!

    1. I’m really glad you like it, Alexandra. No, we don’t set the theme in advance – we don’t talk about pictures at all until they’re posted. I so wish I had that ability! 🙂

Leave a Reply

