26th March 2015, Sydney

BSAG 104 2014 Ashley Lily Scarlett

13 thoughts on “26th March 2015, Sydney

        1. This one was in Bondi, where I used to live. I’ve moved now to Waterloo, which I much prefer. The city centre is a rarity for me, I’m not very good in crowds, I can become very very anxious. But I’m working on it. Slowly.
          Some years ago, I happened to be in Marrickville and kept seeing things (walls, housefronts, etc) that I wanted to photograph but I was rushing for the bus.
          Maybe one day I’ll catch a bus to Marrickville and check out the walls. 🙂

Leave a Reply

