11th June 2015, London

BSAG 152

15 thoughts on “11th June 2015, London

      1. Hmmm. I am showing my age but this guy looked familiar to me – from my childhood – and I knew the photo was current day. I found it interesting people want to dress this way when I clearly remember how eager people were to drop the style! Love the picture. Made me think about the past and the present and how sometimes – they seem to be the same…

        1. Yes, i think, over here, we are reliving (horrible) aspects of the 70s and 80s. The way these guys dress is like a romantic idea of austerity and thus quite disgusting given the poverty many are experiencing.

Leave a Reply

