30th August 2015, London

BSAG 213

10 thoughts on “30th August 2015, London

  1. Ohhh, so interesting! The reflected lines within the square format adds something very cool here to the composition. I keep meaning to ask you how you and Ashley decided on that format. You may have talked about it somewhere, and I missed it.

    1. Thanks very much, Lemony! I don’t think we’ve ever talked about the format on here – I think we chose it because it wasn’t a format either of us used regularly on our regular blogs (although I have a lot more since this). This blog had a long (design) gestation period, but I’m glad we put the hours in. Working in a square is such an interesting challenge.

Leave a Reply

