17th September 2015, Sydney

BSAG 225 2015 Ashley Lily Scarlett

8 thoughts on “17th September 2015, Sydney

  1. What a fantastic image. I don’t know why, but it makes me think of religious iconography, maybe it’s because it’s like looking through a lace veil. This dialogue is such a great idea, I can’t wait to see how each image responds to the one before – genius!

    1. Thanks, Sarah. The window looks like it could be a niche for a statue of Mary or Jesus or a saint or something . . .
      I’m glad you like our blog. I like it too. I look forward to seeing what Richard comes up with. It’s so much fun.

Leave a Reply

